Tasaina Project!
Hi!
Please log to continue^^

Tasaina Project!

Forum for Tasaina Project's membres.It's here that we will plan single and others.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» [Kanazawa Maika] 1st single - White Angel (Fairies)
Wed 9 Mar - 8:43 by Maika

» PLEASE READ AND SIGN
Tue 7 Jul - 20:11 by xXPontaXx

» Group administration
Mon 6 Jul - 13:02 by Maika

» I got removed from the Tasaina group on FB
Fri 3 Jul - 3:13 by xXPontaXx

» Niigaki Shoko (aka. Ponta)
Thu 25 Jun - 4:30 by xXPontaXx

» Alhysia ~
Wed 3 Jun - 7:58 by Alhysia

» Important documents!!!
Wed 27 May - 15:09 by Maika

» Waku Pro Hohoemi
Wed 27 May - 15:07 by Maika

» Holiday and Hiatus request
Tue 14 Apr - 14:47 by Maika

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017